About

Home / About / Directory

Directory

A (14) | B (28) | C (24) | D (15) | E (9) | F (13) | G (21) | H (33) | I (2) | J (8) | K (19) | L (25) | M (39) | N (7) | O (4) | P (15) | R (21) | S (43) | T (14) | U (1) | V (6) | W (13) | Y (3) | Z (2)
Name Contact
Kimberly Alexander
Faculty Associate
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Kimberly.P.Alexander.1@asu.edu
Angela Allen
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Angela.M.Allen@asu.edu
(602)496-2225
Jennifer Allen
SUM/WTR Faculty Teaching
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Jennifer.Lynn.Allen@asu.edu
(480)201-1533
Jenny Allert
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Jenny.Allert@asu.edu
Rojann Alpers
Associate Professor
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
ROJANN@asu.edu
(602)496-0813
Manuel Amarillas
Medical Assistant
ASU Health Services - Downtown NP Healthcare
Manuel.Amarillas@asu.edu
Marissa Ames
Academic Success Specialist
Academic Advising Office
Marissa.Ames@asu.edu
(602)496-0923
Jean Arlotti
Nurse Practitioner
ASU Health Services - Downtown NP Healthcare
Jean.Arlotti@asu.edu
(480)659-0702
Charlotte Armbruster
Clinical Associate Professor
RN-BSN Department
CHARLOTTE.ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu
(602)496-0743
Anel Arriola
Administrative Associate
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
a.arriola@asu.edu
(602)496-0758
Theresa Austin-Walter
Faculty Associate
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Theresa.Austin-Walter@asu.edu
Marni Bailey
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Marni.Bailey@asu.edu
Laurie Baker
Faculty Associate
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Laurie.A.Baker@asu.edu
Leslie Barnum
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Leslie.Barnum@asu.edu
Estela Barraza
Coordinator
Center for Healthy Family Research
Estela.Barraza@asu.edu
Estela Barraza
Research Technician
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Estela.Barraza@asu.edu
Nancy Baumhover
Clinical Associate Professor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Nancy.Baumhover@asu.edu
(602)496-0734
Jacquelin Beals
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Jacquelin.Beals@asu.edu
Michael Belyea
Research Professor
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Michael.Belyea@asu.edu
(602)496-0844
Angela Berlese
Faculty Associate
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Angela.Berlese@asu.edu

Pages

Name Contact
Kimberly Alexander
Faculty Associate
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Kimberly.P.Alexander.1@asu.edu
Angela Allen
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Angela.M.Allen@asu.edu
(602)496-2225
Jennifer Allen
SUM/WTR Faculty Teaching
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Jennifer.Lynn.Allen@asu.edu
(480)201-1533
Jenny Allert
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Jenny.Allert@asu.edu
Rojann Alpers
Associate Professor
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
ROJANN@asu.edu
(602)496-0813
Manuel Amarillas
Medical Assistant
ASU Health Services - Downtown NP Healthcare
Manuel.Amarillas@asu.edu
Marissa Ames
Academic Success Specialist
Academic Advising Office
Marissa.Ames@asu.edu
(602)496-0923
Jean Arlotti
Nurse Practitioner
ASU Health Services - Downtown NP Healthcare
Jean.Arlotti@asu.edu
(480)659-0702
Charlotte Armbruster
Clinical Associate Professor
RN-BSN Department
CHARLOTTE.ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu
(602)496-0743
Anel Arriola
Administrative Associate
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
a.arriola@asu.edu
(602)496-0758
Theresa Austin-Walter
Faculty Associate
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Theresa.Austin-Walter@asu.edu
Marni Bailey
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Marni.Bailey@asu.edu
Laurie Baker
Faculty Associate
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Laurie.A.Baker@asu.edu
Leslie Barnum
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Leslie.Barnum@asu.edu
Estela Barraza
Coordinator
Center for Healthy Family Research
Estela.Barraza@asu.edu
Estela Barraza
Research Technician
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Estela.Barraza@asu.edu
Nancy Baumhover
Clinical Associate Professor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Nancy.Baumhover@asu.edu
(602)496-0734
Jacquelin Beals
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Jacquelin.Beals@asu.edu
Michael Belyea
Research Professor
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Michael.Belyea@asu.edu
(602)496-0844
Angela Berlese
Faculty Associate
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Angela.Berlese@asu.edu

Pages

Name Contact
Rojann Alpers
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Associate Professor
ROJANN@asu.edu
(602)496-0813
Michael Belyea
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Research Professor
Michael.Belyea@asu.edu
(602)496-0844
Jennie Bever
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Asst Research Professor, MY
JENNIE.BEVER@asu.edu
(602)496-0790
Angela Chen
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Associate Professor
Angela.CCChen@asu.edu
(602)496-0832
Shannon Dirksen
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Associate Professor
SHANNON.DIRKSEN@asu.edu
(602)496-0756
Joan Dodgson
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Associate Professor
Joan.Dodgson@asu.edu
(602)496-0823
Diana Jacobson
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
DIANA.JACOBSON@asu.edu
(602)496-0863
Lesly Kelly
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
Lesly.Kelly@asu.edu
(602)496-0809
Linda Larkey
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Professor
Linda.Larkey@asu.edu
(602)496-0740
Denise Link
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Clinical Professor
Denise.Link@asu.edu
602 496 0893
Annmarie Lyles
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
Annmarie.Lyles@asu.edu
Karen Marek
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Professor (FSC)
Karen.Marek@asu.edu
Marianne McCarthy
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Associate Professor
mccarthy@asu.edu
(602)496-0752
Darya McClain
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Asst Research Professor, MY
Darya.Bonds@asu.edu
(602)496-0824
Julie McNulty
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
Julie.McNulty@asu.edu
Adriana Perez
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
G.Adriana.Perez@asu.edu
(602)496-2216
Megan Petrov
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
Megan.Petrov@asu.edu
(602)496-2297
Rebecca Robichaud
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Associate Professor
Rebecca.Robichaud@asu.edu
(602)496-0754
Dawn Schwenke
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Research Professor (FSC)
Dawn.Schwenke@asu.edu
(602)496-2324
Mike Todd
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assoc Profesr Resrch, MY (FSC)
mike.todd@asu.edu
(602)496-0917

Pages