About

Home / About / Directory

Directory

A (14) | B (30) | C (36) | D (18) | E (7) | F (14) | G (22) | H (35) | I (2) | J (14) | K (29) | L (30) | M (45) | N (11) | O (6) | P (21) | R (27) | S (48) | T (18) | U (2) | V (7) | W (15) | Y (4) | Z (2)
Name Contact
Jeffrey Adams
Professor of Practice
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Jeffrey.M.Adams@asu.edu
Angela Allen
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Angela.M.Allen@asu.edu
(602)496-2225
Jennifer Allen
SUM/WTR Faculty Teaching
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Jennifer.Lynn.Allen@asu.edu
(480)201-1533
Jenny Allert
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Jenny.Allert@asu.edu
Rojann Alpers
Associate Professor
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
ROJANN@asu.edu
(602)496-0813
Jean Arlotti
Nurse Practitioner
ASU Health Services - Downtown NP Healthcare
Jean.Arlotti@asu.edu
(602)496-0721
Charlotte Armbruster
Clinical Associate Professor
RN-BSN Department
CHARLOTTE.ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu
(602)496-0743
Anel Arriola
Administrative Associateiate
Center for Health Outcomes in Aging
a.arriola@asu.edu
(602)496-2462
Deborah Ash
Project Mgr Research
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Deborah.Ash@asu.edu
(602)496-0733
Laurie Baker
Faculty Associate
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Laurie.A.Baker@asu.edu
Leslie Barnum
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Leslie.Barnum@asu.edu
Estela Barraza
Research Technician
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Estela.Barraza@asu.edu
Estela Barraza
Coordinator
Center for Healthy Family Research
Estela.Barraza@asu.edu
Nancy Baumhover
Clinical Associate Professor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Nancy.Baumhover@asu.edu
(602)496-0734
Jacquelin Beals
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Jacquelin.Beals@asu.edu
Michael Belyea
Research Professor
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Michael.Belyea@asu.edu
(602)496-0844
Angela Berlese
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Angela.Berlese@asu.edu
Kiley Bernhard
Faculty Associate
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Kiley.Bernhard@asu.edu
Jennie Bever
Asst Research Professor, MY
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
JENNIE.BEVER@asu.edu
(602)496-0790
Jennifer Blair
Student Support Coordinator
Academic Advising Office
Jennifer.R.Blair@asu.edu
(602)496-0713

Pages

Name Contact
Jeffrey Adams
Professor of Practice
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Jeffrey.M.Adams@asu.edu
Angela Allen
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Angela.M.Allen@asu.edu
(602)496-2225
Jennifer Allen
SUM/WTR Faculty Teaching
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Jennifer.Lynn.Allen@asu.edu
(480)201-1533
Jenny Allert
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Jenny.Allert@asu.edu
Rojann Alpers
Associate Professor
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
ROJANN@asu.edu
(602)496-0813
Jean Arlotti
Nurse Practitioner
ASU Health Services - Downtown NP Healthcare
Jean.Arlotti@asu.edu
(602)496-0721
Charlotte Armbruster
Clinical Associate Professor
RN-BSN Department
CHARLOTTE.ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu
(602)496-0743
Anel Arriola
Administrative Associateiate
Center for Health Outcomes in Aging
a.arriola@asu.edu
(602)496-2462
Deborah Ash
Project Mgr Research
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Deborah.Ash@asu.edu
(602)496-0733
Laurie Baker
Faculty Associate
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Laurie.A.Baker@asu.edu
Leslie Barnum
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Leslie.Barnum@asu.edu
Estela Barraza
Research Technician
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Estela.Barraza@asu.edu
Estela Barraza
Coordinator
Center for Healthy Family Research
Estela.Barraza@asu.edu
Nancy Baumhover
Clinical Associate Professor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Nancy.Baumhover@asu.edu
(602)496-0734
Jacquelin Beals
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Jacquelin.Beals@asu.edu
Michael Belyea
Research Professor
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Michael.Belyea@asu.edu
(602)496-0844
Angela Berlese
Instructor
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Angela.Berlese@asu.edu
Kiley Bernhard
Faculty Associate
Pre-licensure Clinical Nursing Program
Kiley.Bernhard@asu.edu
Jennie Bever
Asst Research Professor, MY
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
JENNIE.BEVER@asu.edu
(602)496-0790
Jennifer Blair
Student Support Coordinator
Academic Advising Office
Jennifer.R.Blair@asu.edu
(602)496-0713

Pages

Name Contact
Rojann Alpers
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Associate Professor
ROJANN@asu.edu
(602)496-0813
Michael Belyea
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Research Professor
Michael.Belyea@asu.edu
(602)496-0844
Jennie Bever
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Asst Research Professor, MY
JENNIE.BEVER@asu.edu
(602)496-0790
Felipe Castro
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Professor
Felipe.Castro@asu.edu
(602)496-1720
Angela Chen
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Associate Professor
Angela.CCChen@asu.edu
(602)496-0832
David Coon
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Associate Vice Provost & Professor
David.W.Coon@asu.edu
(602)496-0763
Shannon Dirksen
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Associate Professor
SHANNON.DIRKSEN@asu.edu
(602)496-0756
Bronwynne Evans
Doctor of Philosophy Program
Program Director & Professor
Bronwynne.Evans@asu.edu
(602)496-0766
Lesly Kelly
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
Lesly.Kelly@asu.edu
(602)496-0809
Sunny Kim
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
Sunny.Kim@asu.edu
(602)496-6789
Narayanan Krishnamurthi
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
Narayanan.Krishnamurthi@asu.edu
(602)496-0912
Gerri Lamb
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Center Dir & Associate Professor
Gerri.Lamb@asu.edu
Linda Larkey
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Professor
Linda.Larkey@asu.edu
(602)496-0740
Rebecca Lee
Doctor of Philosophy Program
Professor
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu
Rebecca Lee
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Professor
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu
Denise Link
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Clinical Professor
Denise.Link@asu.edu
602 496 0893
Annmarie Lyles
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
Annmarie.Lyles@asu.edu
Karen Marek
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Professor (FSC)
Karen.Marek@asu.edu
Marianne McCarthy
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Associate Professor
mccarthy@asu.edu
(602)496-0752
Julie McNulty
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Assistant Professor
Julie.McNulty@asu.edu

Pages

Name Contact
Bronwynne Evans
Program Director & Professor
Doctor of Philosophy Program
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration, Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Bronwynne.Evans@asu.edu
(602)496-0766
Patricia Harris
Asc Prg Dir & Ast Cln Prof FSC
RN-BSN Department
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Pat.Harris@asu.edu
(602)496-2204
Nancy Kiernan
Sr Dir Academic Services
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Academic Advising Office
nkiernan@asu.edu
(602)496-0712
Pauline Komnenich
Professor
Doctor of Philosophy Program
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
paulina@asu.edu
(602)496-0861
Diann Muzyka
Clinical Associate Professor
RN-BSN Department
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Diann.Muzyka@asu.edu
(602)496-2203
Donna Velasquez
Prgm Dir + Clin Asc Professor
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Donna.Velasquez@asu.edu
(602)496-0739
Cris Wells
Program Director & Clinical Professor
Clinical Research Management
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Cris.Wells@asu.edu
(602)496-0684
Ruth Brooks
Dir Learning Resources (CONHI)
Simulation & Learning Resources
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Ruth.Brooks@asu.edu
(602)496-1406
Colleen Keller
Regents Professor (FSC)
Center for Health Outcomes in Aging
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Colleen.Keller@asu.edu
(602)496-0782
Gabriel Shaibi
Associate Professor
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Gabriel.Shaibi@asu.edu
(602)496-0909
Nelma Shearer
Center Dir & Associate Professor
Nursing & Health Innovation Research
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
NELMA.SHEARER@asu.edu
(602)496-0779
Steven Crawford
Associate Director
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Steven.Crawford@asu.edu
(602)496-0969
Karen Saewert
Sr Dir + Clin Prof MY, FSC
CONHI Academic Innovation
Nursing & Health Innovation Administration
Karen.Saewert@asu.edu
(602)496-0856